St. Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Multi-Academy Trust
Term Dates

 

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

(Half-term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November)

PD Day: Friday 30th November 2018 (school closed to children)

 

Spring Term:

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

(Half-term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February)

PD Day: Monday 25th February 2019 (school closed to children)

 

Summer Term:

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

(Half-term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May)

PD Day: Friday 21st June 2019 (school closed to children)

 

 

St John the Evangelist Roman Catholic Voluntary Aided Primary School

St. Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Multi Academy Trust , Registered Address: St. Paul’s R. C. Primary School, Wolviston Mill Lane, Billingham, TS22 5LU Registered Company No. 10034058. Company is registered in England and limited by guarantee.

© 2018 St John the Evangelist Roman Catholic Voluntary Aided Primary School. Our school website design and school mobile apps are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]